Unions and Agents

LOCAL 78 – LOS ANGELES – PLUMBERS

ADDRESS: 1111 W. James M. Wood Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90015 PHONE: (213) 688-9090 FAX: (213) 627-4624 EMAIL: d.marian@uaplumber78.com WEBSITE: www.uaplumber78.com Business Manager: Doug Marian Email: d.marian@uaplumber78.com Business Agent: Ron Miller

Read more »

LOCAL 761 – BURBANK – PLUMBERS & STEAMFITTERS

ADDRESS: 1305 North Niagara Street Burbank, CA 91505 PHONE: (818) 843-8670 FAX: (818) 843-5209 EMAIL: ken@local761.org WEBSITE: www.local761.org Business Manager: Ken JenkinsEmail: ken@local761.org Business Agent: Armando PulidoEmail: armando@local761.org Organizer: Adolf NavarroEmail: anvaliant@hotmail.com

Read more »

LOCAL 709 – LOS ANGELES – SPRINKLERFITTERS

ADDRESS:12140 Rivera Road Whittier, CA 90606 PHONE: (562) 698-9909 FAX: (562) 698-7255 EMAIL: mail@sprinklerfitters709.org WEBSITE: www.sprinklerfitters709.org Business Manager: Michael P. HuertaEmail: michaelh@sprinklerfitters709.org Business Agent: Raymond A. CalderonEmail: rayc@sprinklerfitters709.org President: Chris HannanEmail: chrish@sprinklerfitters709.org

Read more »

LOCAL 62 – MONTEREY-SALINAS-SANTA CRUZ

ADDRESS:11445 Commercial Parkway Castroville, CA 95012 PHONE: (831) 633-6091 FAX: (831) 633-1613 WEBSITE: www.pipetrades62.com Business Manager: Steve MacArthurPhone: (831) 633-6091 Email: steve@pipetrades62.com

Read more »

LOCAL 582 – PLUMBERS & STEAMFITTERS

ADDRESS: 1916 W. Chapman Avenue Orange, CA 92868 PHONE: (714) 978-0582 FAX: (714) 978-1582 EMAIL: info@ualocal582.org WEBSITE: www.ualocal582.org Business Agent: Ray A. Angon Business Agent: Rodney G. Larson Business Manager: Anthony Novello Email:  manager@ualocal582.org  

Read more »

LOCAL 484 – VENTURA – PLUMBERS & STEAMFITTERS

ADDRESS: 1955 North Ventura Avenue Ventura, CA 93001-1397 PHONE: (805) 643-6345 / (805) 656-5178 FAX: (805) 643-0425 EMAIL: local484@sbcglobal.net WEBSITE: www.ualocal484.org Business Manager: Michael Shane Boston Organizer: Timothy Redondo  

Read more »

LOCAL 447 – SACRAMENTO

ADDRESS:5841 Newman Court Sacramento, CA 95819 PHONE: (916) 457-6595 FAX: (916) 454-6151 Business Manager: Harry RotzEmail: ualocal447@jps.net

Read more »