LOCAL 250 – LOS ANGELES – STEAMFITTERS

ADDRESS:
18355 South Figueroa Street
Gardena, CA 90248-4297 

PHONE: (310) 660-0035
FAX: (310) 329-2465
WEBSITE: www.ua250.org

Business Agent: Hanke Fiske
Email: Hank.Fikse@ua250.org

Business Agent: Chuck Lozano
Email: Chuck.Lozano@ua250.org

Business Agent: Ray Mortorff
Email: Ray.Mortorff@ua250.org

Business Agent: Peter Barrera
Email: Peter.Barrera@ua250.org

Business Manager: George Vasquez Jr.
Email: george.vasquez@ua250.org

Business Agent: Jerry Elliott
Email: jerry.elliott@ua250.org

Business Agent: Jack Ferrara
Email: jackf@us250.org

Business Agent: Fred Larkin
Email: fred.larkin@ua 250.org

Business Agent: Gus Torres
Email: gus.torres@ua250.org

Posted in: Unions and Agents