LOCAL 250 – LOS ANGELES – STEAMFITTERS

ADDRESS:
18355 South Figueroa Street
Gardena, CA 90248-4297

PHONE: (310) 660-0035
FAX: (310) 329-2465
WEBSITE: www.ua250.org

Business Manager: Ben Clayton
Email: ben.clayton@ua250.org

Assistant Business Manager: Brandon Mortorff
Email: brandon.mortorff@ua250.org

Business Agent: Ray Camacho
Email: ray.camacho@ua250.org

Business Agent: Hector Carbajal
Email:hector.carbajal@ua250.org

Business Agent: Oscar Delcid
Email: oscar.delcid@ua250.org

Business Agent: David Griggs
Email: david.griggs@ua250.org

Business Agent: Herb Kleeman
Email: herb.kleeman@ua250.org

Business Agent: Tom Morton
Email: tom.morton@us250.org

Business Agent: Gus Torres
Email: gus.torres@ua 250.org

Business Agent: Nat Williams
Email: nat.williams@ua250.org

Organizer: Crystal Lewis
Email: crystal.lewis@ua250.org

Organizer/PAC Chairman: Pete Wohlgezogen
Email: pete.wohlgezogen@ua250.org

 

Posted in: Unions and Agents