Unions and Agents

LOCAL 246 – FRESNO

ADDRESS:1303 North Rabe Avenue, 101 Fresno, CA 93727 PHONE: (559) 252-7246 FAX: (559) 252-1766 WEBSITE:  www.ualocal246.com Business Manager: Bob JenningsPhone: (559) 252-7246Email: bob@local246.com

Read more »

LOCAL 230 – SAN DIEGO – PLUMBERS & STEAMFITTERS

ADDRESS: 6313 Nancy Ridge Drive San Diego, CA 92121 PHONE:  (858) 554-0586 FAX:        (858) 554-0591 EMAIL: mike@ualocal230.org WEBSITE: www.ualocal230.org Business Manager: Mike Hartley Phone: (858) 554-0586 Email: mike@ualocal230.org Organizer: Gary Sallis Email: gary@ualocal230.org Business Representative: Steve Beringer Phone: (858) 554-0586 ext. 7 Email: steve@ualocal230.org Business… Read more »

Read more »

LOCAL 228 – NORTH OF SACRAMENTO

ADDRESS: 1246 Putnam Yuba City, CA 95991 PHONE:  (530) 673-8690FAX:       (530) 673-7887 EMAIL: iu228@pacbell.net Business Manager:   Mark Mulliner Phone:  (530)  673-8690    Email:  mulliner6@earthlink.net 

Read more »

District Council 16 – SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA PIPE TRADES

ADDRESS: 501 Shatto Place Suite 400 Los Angeles CA 90020-1757   PHONE: (213) 487-4262 FAX: (213) 500-3679 EMAIL: info@socalpipe.org WEBSITE: http://www.dc16.org Business Manager: Mike Layton Email: Mlayton@socalpipe.org Director of Organizing: John Ferruccio Email: johnf@socalpipe.org Director of the Service Department: Don… Read more »

Read more »